Skip to content ↓


We are part of the Newman Catholic Collegiate. Please click on this link to see details of the Directors of the Newman Catholic Collegiate -

Our governing body is called an Academy Committee. Our Academy Committee consists of:

Chair of Academy Committee - Mrs R Jones

Diocesan representatives: appointed by the Diocese

Mrs J Bailey 

Mrs C Hancock - 

Mrs T Harding

Mrs G Hussey

Mrs J Nixon

Parent representatives: appointed by election

Miss J Myatt

Mrs M Nixon  

Staff representatives: appointed by election

Mrs A Buckley

Mrs L Hamilton

Miss K Mogford

For further details, please see below.